J'ai deux amouuuuurs

Publié le par Etienne





Informations festibloguesques diverses :

Le suave et étincelant Yannick Lejeune m'a communiqué mes horaires de kassdédi, qui s'étalent, roulement de tambour, de 16 HEURES à 19 HEURES LE  DIMANCHE 28 SEPTEMBRE.
Il n'est pas impossible que j'aille me promener au festibloug samedi après-midi, mais j'en suis pas trop sûr ; ça dépendra de mon boulot. JEU !!! : amuse-toi à reconnaître un Surimi dans une foule sans l'avoir jamais vu. Vous pouvez toujours essayer, ce sera peut-être moi - jvous ferai un dessin sauvage [groar] si vous voulez.









REMERCIEMENTS EPERDUS LANCéS DANS L'IMMENSITé INFINIMENT GIGANTESQUE DES LIMBES DE L'INTERNET : A toi, l'homme généreux qui as retrouvé mon portefeuille samedi soir un peu avant minuit et l'as déposé au commissariat : je t'aime ; mais je n'ai pas pu te remercier car tu n'as laissé aucun numéro. Enfin bref, merci infiniment. Si par un hasard vraiment hasardeux tu lis ça, écris-moi et je saurai me montrer généreux.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Hello everyone my name is Sophie,i am from Canada I feel very happy to share my great and wonderful testimony with everyone on this platform..: I was married for 4 years to my husband and all of a sudden another woman came into the picture he started hating me and he was abusive and all because i never bear him a child. but i still loved him with all my heart and wanted him at all cost.... He filed for divorce and my whole life was turning apart and i didn't know what to do, he moved out of the house and abandoned me all alone,one day a very close friend of mine told me about trying spiritual means to get my husband back,so i went online to search and i came across so many spell caster who only wasted my time and took a lot of money from me,but i went back to her and told her that spiritual way has only taking my money and not yielding anything, and she  introduced me to a spell caster,drgurulovespelltemple@yahoo.com, so i decided to try it. although i didn't believe in all those things because of what i have gone through lately,i contacted the Doctor and explain all my problems to him and he told me that i shouldn't worry that when he cast the spell on me and my husband that my husband is going to run back to me and that within 3weeks am going to get pregnant,so i did the little he ask me to do and behold it all work out,my husband run back to me and right now we have Twins boy and a girl,so all thanks to Dr Guru you're indeed a great spell caster, in case anyone needs help here is his email address; drgurulovespelltemple@yahoo.com His spells is for a better life OR whatsapp him now +2349023365076
Répondre
W
Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my wife after three (3) years of marriage just because another Man had a spell on her and she left me and the kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster Dr Azuka have help a man to get back her wife and i gave him a reply to his email (dr.azukasolutionhome@gmail.com) and he told me that a man had a spell on my wife and he told me that he will help me and after 24 hours  that i will have my wife back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my wife. Thanks for helping me Dr Azuka..or add him up on whats-app +44 7520 636249
Répondre
T
Avez-vous un malentendu avec votre amant qui a conduit à la rupture et vous avez essayé de vous réconcilier avec lui ou elle mais il / elle ne vous donne pas de réponse positive et vous sentez que quelque chose ne va pas bien dans votre relation et vous avez besoin d'une solution rapide , contactez le Dr Ajayi aujourd'hui et veillez à ce que votre vie amoureuse revienne pour le mieux avec votre ex, le Dr Ajayi m'a aidé à rétablir la paix dans ma maison parce que mon mari m'a quitté pendant 9 mois et a vécu avec une autre femme et n'a jamais voulu rentrez chez vous, mais avec l'aide du lanceur de sorts Dr Ajayi, il est revenu à la maison après 3 jours après qu'un puissant sort de restauration ait été fait par le Dr Ajayi. Donc, si vous avez besoin d'une solution rapide dans votre relation ou votre mariage à l'aide d'un lanceur de sorts, contactez le Dr Ajayi maintenant par e-mail: drajayi1990@gmail.com ou Whatsapp: +2347084887094
Répondre
G
.
Répondre
C
Wow I am really impressed by the work on this retro necklace. It looks very elegant and very classy too. I say it has a very distinct type of look, the kind of look that we see in royal jewellery.
Répondre